In Night of Redemption, the newest teaching series by Douglas Jacoby, he presents the exciting story of the Israelite exodus from the land of Egypt. Drawing on his years of study and many trips to Egypt and the Mideast, Douglas helps the story surrounding the Exodus come alive for today's believers.

There are 10 lessons, accompanied by lesson outlines, and even a test so that you can measure what you've learned. Also included is a downloadable outline.


1. Four Things Yahweh Gave Israel
2. Moses
3. Plagues
4. Passover
5. Exodus
6. Law
7. Applying the Law Today
8. Slavery
9. Holy Days of Judaism
10. Ten Temples

SKU: 9780983915737
A Study of Exodus: Night of Redemption Audio