Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Way of the Heart of Jesus Vol. 3 Kindle

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Way of the Heart of Jesus: The Inward Journey is the first of three Books that concentrate on how to become more like Jesus through practicing twelve classic spiritual disciplines. These Books are part of The Christian Spiritual Formation Series (also called The Way of the Heart series). This volume on the inward journey focuses on the spiritual disciplines: prayer, fasting, meditation, and Bible study.

As disciples of Jesus, we are all trying to walk the path of the heart that leads to spiritual maturity. The
goal of following this path is to become like Jesus, and the process of becoming like Jesus is known as spiritual formation. It is also called discipleship.

At times the journey toward spiritual maturity is difficult. But God has given us certain spiritual disciplines that will help us navigate this challenging terrain. The Way of the Heart of Jesus series explores effective ways to practice twelve spiritual disciplines which lead to growth in Jesus.

This volume covers in details the spiritual disciplines of Prayer, Fasting, Meditation and Bible Study.

Enjoy the journey!

Shipping & Returns

Shipping destinations:

  • We ship worldwide.

Shipping times:

  • US orders (we ship within 1 business day)
  • Media Mail: takes 5-8 business days
  • Ground Advantage: Takes 2-5 business days
  • Priority: Takes 1-3 business days
  • International orders take 7-12 business days to be delivered via USPSDHL, or UPS and we ship within 1 business day.
  • Shipping time might vary depending on location, shipment method and time of year

Shipping cost:

  • Full price will be displayed on first page of cart on the lower left side of the page. 

Contact Us


Phone: (888) 932-4535